Faye Boland, Alison Brackenbury, Sam Gardiner, Rebecca Gethin, Kevin Graham, Nicola Griffin, Richard Halperin, Sean Hewitt, Kevin Higgins, Carolyn Jess-Cooke, Will Johnson, Noel King, Leo Lavery, Thomas McCarthy, Gill McEvoy, Tom Mathews, Martin Monahan, Sinead Morrissey, Michael Mott, Kate Noakes, Ruth O’Callaghan, Karen O’Connor, Paul o’Prey, Kevin O’Shea, Kate Quigley, J Stephen Rhodes, Gabriel Rosenstock, Floyd Skloot, C P Stewart, Rebecca Tamas, David Trame, Karina Tynan

ALSO: Poems by Ezra Pound and Kevin Kiely

To mark the publication of this 40th issue, the second section contains new poems by writers whose work also appeared in the first issue in 1999. They are Eva Bourke (translating Rilke), Patrick Cotter, John F. Deane, Fred Johnston, Medbh McGuckian, Michael Mackmin, Michael Massey, Gerry Murphy, Les Murray, Robert Nye, George Szirtes and David Wheatley.

‘Adam and Eve,’ by Harry Wakeman

by Anna Haenko, Jeanette McCulloch, Matthew Wakeman

Autumn/Winter 2012
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *