Hoffman Aipira, Gary Allen, Ivy Alvarez, John Aspinall, Celeste Auge, Liam Aungier, Maggie Butt, June-Marie Courage, John Daniel, Mary Durkin, Kieran Furey, Peggie Gallagher, Ray Givans, James Harpur, Joseph Horgan, Tiernan Ivory, Bruce J. James, Charles Johnson, Fred Johnston, Noel King, Matt Kirkham, Chuck Kruger, Brian Lalor, Felix LeClerc, Eamonn Lynskey, Catherine Phil MacCarthy, Michael McCarthy, Clatre McDonnell, Michael Mackmin, Brendan McMahon, Maureen McManus, T.J. Matthews, Geraldine Mills, Patrick Moran, Phyl O’Donnell, Lawrence O’Dwyer, Leanne O’Sullivan, Jo McCormick Phillips, Joan Poulson, D.A. Prince, Celia Purcell, Billy Ramsell, Ruth Silcock, Cherry Smyth, Gerard Smyth, Mags Storey, Paul Stubbs, Ruth Thompson, Deborah Tyler-Bennett, Jan Wagner, John Wakeman, William Wall, Peter Waring, Dean Wilson, Gregory Warren Wilson, Howard Wright
ALSO a poem by Matt Kirkham translated into Irish by Kay McCarthy, and a translation by Desmond O’Grady of a poem by Aonghas Ó Dalaigh
ALSO a diatribe by William Wall against patient poetry

by Luis Fanti
by Luis Fanti, Hammond Journeaux and Tony Weston
by Peadar O’Donoghue

Summer 2005
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *